Overcome linguistic and legal barriers with confidence

"Getting it right" since the year 2000 with LT Lawtank!

With our legal linguistic services (translation, interpreting, legalisation etc.) alongside our legal drafting and implementation services (research, contractual drafting, securing of evidence, etc.), we can support you within complex procedures. We help our clients to overcome linguistic and legal barriers in various legal systems with confidence and

  • to understand their legal position, and to be understood, and also
  • to protect/structure and enforce their rights.

Our services

Language and law

Translating and interpreting

With our legal translation and interpreting services, we assist our clients in safeguarding their legal position and understanding procedural and substantive issues, and also naturally in making themselves understood.

Certified translation

If the procedure or authority in question requires a certified translation, a sworn translation or that the translation be carried out in accordance with specific requirements, we can organise the necessary translations in the requisite form and according to the prescribed procedure. Worldwide, fast, on time.

Minutes and transcription service

Our minutes and transcription services enable our clients to comply with linguistic requirements within the ambit of legal procedures (meetings, negotiations, hearings, etc.) or that are imposed by law, Articles of Association or contract.

Law and implementation

Legal drafting

Our legal drafting service is intended to ensure the legal conformity of client documents (contracts, disclaimers, privacy statements GTCs etc.).

Legal customising

By our legal customising service we adjust the content of our client's documents to the applicable law (legal localisation).

Legal monitoring

By our legal monitoring service we examine and monitor compliance with legal requirements or contractual agreements.


Global network of expertise

During the course of our existence, we have continuously and carefully built up a global network of expertise comprising lawyers, attorneys and lawyer linguists with extremely thorough practical and linguistic knowledge.

We speak your language

The more than 25 languages and 100+ language combinations covered by our international team of legal staff most likely also include the languages you require.

 
Languages

Multi-system and cross-sectoral expertise

The lawyers and attorneys used are fully versant with the law applicable to the relevant project and, thanks to their own specific professional background, are also familiar with complex issues specific to the sector.

Specialist areas

Franchir les obstacles linguistiques et juridiques en toute sécurité

Avec LT Lawtank, « vos droits partout » depuis le tournant du millénaire !

Nous proposons des services linguistiques juridiques (traductions, services d'interprétation, légalisations, etc.) et des prestations visant l'élaboration et l'application du droit (recherches, conception de contrats, mesures de conservation des preuves, etc.) en vue de soutenir des procédures complexes. Nous aidons nos clients à franchir avec succès les obstacles linguistiques et juridiques de différents systèmes juridiques, et à

  • comprendre leur position juridique et à se faire comprendre ainsi qu'à
  • protéger/former et à faire valoir leurs droits.

Nos prestations

Langue et droit

Traduction et interprétation

Avec nos traductions juridiques et nos services d'interprétation, nous aidons nos clients à préserver leurs droits, à comprendre les déroulements et contenus de la procédure et à se faire comprendre.

Traduction légalisée

Si la procédure ou l'autorité compétente exige la légalisation de traductions, leur exécution par un traducteur assermenté ou conformément à des exigences définies, nous organisons les traductions nécessaires dans la forme exigée et selon la procédure prescrite. Internationalement, rapidement, ponctuellement.

Tenue de procès-verbaux et transcription

Grâce à nos services de tenue de procès-verbaux et de transcription, nous garantissons que nos clients remplissent les exigences linguistiques qu'ils sont tenus de respecter légalement, statutairement ou contractuellement dans le cadre de procédures juridiques (séances, négociations, auditions, etc.).

Droit et application

Legal drafting

Dans le cadre du legal drafting, nous garantissons la conformité au droit des documents de nos clients (contrats, disclaimers, déclarations de confidentialité, CG, etc.).

Legal customizing

Dans le cadre du legal customizing, nous adaptons le contenu des documents de nos clients au droit applicable (localisation juridique).

Legal monitoring

Dans le contexte du legal monitoring, nous vérifions et surveillons le respect de dispositions légales ou d'engagements contractuels.


Réseau de compétences global

Au cours de notre existence, nous avons développé constamment et avec soin un réseau de compétences global de juristes, d'avocats et de jurilinguistes disposant de vastes connaissances pratiques et linguistiques.

Nous parlons votre langue

Parmi les plus de 25 langues et 100 combinaisons linguistiques couvertes par notre équipe de collaborateurs juridiques au niveau international, vous trouverez certainement les langues dont vous avez besoin.

Langues

Interjuridictionnel et intersectoriel

Les juristes et avocats que nous employons connaissent le droit applicable au mandat concerné et sont, du fait de leurs parcours professionnels, à même de répondre à des questions complexes spécifiques à des secteurs particuliers.

Domaines spécialisés